top of page

AGM 2024 - List of Candidates

With respect to election part of AGM on Friday I offer a list of candidates received.

PTCC is so grateful to everyone who has, or is happy to, put their time and effort into the ongoing running of the club.

Candidacies received either from current incumbents or new people:

Chair - Nick Williams

Vice Chair - Dave Miller

Treasurer - Nick Heckford

Secretary - Andrew Milner

Junior Chair - Matt Keech

Sponsorship - Vacant

Social secretary - Caroline Boyd / Kelly Reed as a joint responsibility

Club Captain - Joe Wilson

Womens Officer - Michelle Keohan

Safeguarding and Welfare - John MacDiarmid and Caroline Boyd.

We are very grateful for the efforts Teresa Heckford has put in to the safeguarding role up to now and respect her decision to stand down

Playing roles

1st team Jordy Betts

2nd team No candidate

3rd team Stu Peters and Andy O'Sullivan have both been proposed

4th team Tim Wright and James Abel as a joint responsibility

5th team Matt Reed

WEL No candidate

Please see below the 3rd XI captain candidate statements.

We also offer grateful thanks to the outgoing captains Kev Wrigley, Craig Rochford, Henri Abel and Jordan Down for all their efforts in 2023

Where we have no candidate committee will look to fill those roles at the earliest opportunity following the AGM. If you have any interest in undertaking please contact Chair or Vice Chair

Best regards

Andrew Milner


PTCC 3rd team captain candidate statements
Download PDF • 219KB

133 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page