For general matters please contact:

 

Club Secretary

Andy Milner

 

Address: 15a Fernside Road, Poole, BH15 2QT.

Tel:  07908687631

Email:  milner0205@gmail.com

 

Club Chairman

Nick Williams

Tel:  07703 496222

Email:  nicko.williams@yahoo.co.uk

 

Club Treasurer

Nick Heckford

 

Address: 20 Sandhills Close, Poole, BH17 9BN.

Tel: 07989 980617

Email: nick.heckford@btinternet.com

Sponsorship and Website

Craig Rochford

 

Tel: 07828 977446

Email: craig@carboncricket.co.uk

Club Officers

Other Officers:

 

Vice-Chairman

Dave Miller

 

Tel:  07879 628546

Email: david-miller4@sky.com

 

Youth Section Chairman

Nick Williams

 

Tel: 07703 496222

Email: nicko.williams@yahoo.co.uk

 

Social Secretary

Ben Pocknall

 

Tel:  07533 431052

Email:  sf24ben@hotmail.com

 

Club Welfare Officers

Rev. John MacDiarmid

Tel: 07906 759791

Email: john@poolechristianfellowship.org

 

Mrs Teresa Heckford

Tel: 07989 980632

Email: teresa.heckford@tiscali.co.uk

Other Committee Members

Mark Allen

Team Captains:

 

Sat 1st XI - Dorset Premier League

Skipper - David Miller

Manager - Joe Wilson

 

Tel:  07927 296424

Email: joe.wilson8@btinternet.com

 

Sat 2nd XI - Dorset League Division 1

Skipper - Robin Lutman

 

Tel:  07576 997665

Email: rob_lutman@hotmail.com

 

Sat 3rd XI - Dorset League Division 4

Skipper - Kev Wrigley

 

Tel:  07933 690947

Email:  ktw1g10@gmail.com

 

Sat 4th XI - Dorset League Division 6

Skipper - Matt Reed

 

Tel: 07511 344450 

Email: matthewpgreed@gmail.com 

 

Midweek XI - Wimborne Evening League

Skipper - Lewis Barr

 

Tel: 07793 068136

Email: lewisbarr1966@hotmail.co.uk

© Poole Town Cricket Club 2020 All rights reserved.

Site owned and maintained by Poole Town CC

Contact us via email - pooletowncc@gmail.com 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon