For general matters please contact:

 

Club Secretary

Andy Milner

 

Address: 15a Fernside Road, Poole, BH15 2QT.

Tel:  07908687631

Email:  milner0205@gmail.com

 

Club Chairman

Nick Williams

Tel:  07703 496222

Email:  nicko.williams@yahoo.co.uk

 

Club Treasurer

Nick Heckford

 

Address: 20 Sandhills Close, Poole, BH17 9BN.

Tel: 07989 980617

Email: nick.heckford@btinternet.com

Club Patron

Dr Amanda Smith

Headteacher - Poole Grammar School

 

Sponsorship and Website

Craig Rochford

 

Tel: 07828 977446

Email: pooletownjuniors@gmail.com

Womans & Girls Section Officer

Lizzie Williams

 

Tel: 

Email: 

Club Officers

Other Officers:

 

Vice-Chairman

Dave Miller

 

Tel:  07879 628546

Email: david-miller4@sky.com

 

Youth Section Chairman

Skipper - Matt Reed

 

Tel: 07511 344450 

Email: matthewpgreed@gmail.com 

 

Social Secretary

George Moses

 

Tel:

Email: 

 

Club Welfare Officers

Rev. John MacDiarmid

Tel: 07906 759791

Email: john@poolechristianfellowship.org

 

Mrs Teresa Heckford

Tel: 07989 980632

Email: teresa.heckford@tiscali.co.uk

Chairman of Vice Presidents

Dave Robinson​

Poole Old Grammarians Representatives

Nigel Williams

Tim Hall

Team Captains:

Club Captain

Joe Wilson

 

Tel:  07927 296424

Email: joe.wilson8@btinternet.com

 

Sat 1st XI - Dorset Premier League

Skipper - David Miller

Manager - Joe Wilson

 

Tel:  07927 296424

Email: joe.wilson8@btinternet.com

 

Sat 2nd XI - Dorset League Division 1

Skipper - Kev Wrigley

 

Tel:  07933 690947

Email:  ktw1g10@gmail.com

 

Sat 3rd XI - Dorset League Division 3

Skipper - Craig Rochford

 

Tel:  07828 977446

Email:  craig@46point5.co.uk

 

Sat 4th XI - Dorset League Division 5

Skipper - Aaron Power

 

Tel: 07568 236172

Email: aaron.power246@gmail.com 

Sat 5th XI - Dorset League Division 7

Skipper - Matt Reed

 

Tel: 07511 344450 

Email: matthewpgreed@gmail.com

 

Midweek XI - Wimborne Evening League

Skipper - TBC

 

Tel:

Email:

Junior Section Club Officers

Junior Section Secretary & Membership

Julian Boyd

Tel:  07808 828644

Email:  julian.boyd3@btinternet.com

 

Junior Section Chairman

Matt Reed

Tel:  07511 344450

Email:  matthewpgreed@gmail.com

 

Juniors Treasurer

Nick Williams

Tel:  07703 496222

Email:  nicko.williams@yahoo.co.uk

Sponsorship and Website

Craig Rochford

 

Tel: 07828 977446

Email: pooletownuniors@gmail.com

Junior Social Secretary

Caroline Boyd

 

Tel:  07745 211820

Email:  carolineboyd@talk21.com

Junior Head Coach

Joey Wormington

 

Tel:  07528 422174

Email:  joeywormington@hotmail.co.uk

 

Club Welfare Officers

Rev. John MacDiarmid

Tel: 07906 759791

Email: john@poolechristianfellowship.org

 

Mrs Teresa Heckford

Tel: 07989 980632

Email: teresa.heckford@tiscali.co.uk

Junior to Adult Liason

Craig Rochford

 

Tel: 07828 977446

Email: pooletownjuniors@gmail.com

© Poole Town Cricket Club 2020 All rights reserved.