top of page


The 2019 Poole Town Cricket Club took place on Friday 24th January 2020 at the pavilion with thanks to all who attended.

The AGM is an annual event that gives club members the chance to review the previous year, discuss and vote on issues and elect club officers, committee members and team captains for the coming year with the struture for the 2020 season being as follows.

Club Officers & Committee Members

President - Peter Dooker

Chairman of Vice Presidents - David Robinson

Vice Presidents - 

Patron - Andy Baker

Chairman - Nick Williams

Vice Chairman - Daivd Miller

Secretary - Andrew Milner

Treasurer - Nick Heckford

Communications & Sponsorship - Craig Rochford

Social Secretary - Ben Pocknell

Chairman of Youth Section - Nick Williams

Poole Old Grammarians Rep - Nigel Williams

Welfare Officers - John MacDiarmid & Teresa Heckford

Club Captains

Poole Town 1st XI - David Miller

Poole Town 2nd XI - Robin Lutman

Poole Town 3rd XI - Kevin Wrigley

Poole Town 4th XI - Position Vacant

The club is indebted to all it's volunteers throughout the adults and junior sections and  the time and efforts given by all.


bottom of page