Poole Town Mens 3rd XI

Poole Town 3rd team will be playing in Dorset Division 5 under the leadership of Skipper Ben Pocknell with home games played at Whitecliff Recreation ground. 

Results will be updated through the course of the season, with match reports in latest news and on our social media pages. 

                 2019 Fixtures

Saturday 4th May - vs Marnhull 2nd XI (A)

Saturday 11th May - vs Shaftesbury (H)

Saturday 18th May - vs Portland RT 2nd XI (A)

Saturday 25th May - vs Witchampton 2nd XI (H)

Saturday 1st June - vs Bere Regis 2nd XI (A)

Saturday 8th June - vs Blandford 2nd XI (A)

Saturday 15th June - vs Wimborne & Colehill 4th XI (H)

Saturday 29th June - vs Symene (H)

Saturday 6th July - vs Marnhull 2nd XI (H)

Saturday 13th July - vs Shaftesbury 2nd XI (A)

Saturday 20th July - vs Portland RT 2nd XI (H)

Saturday 27th July - vs Witchampton 2nd XI (A)

Saturday 3rd August - vs Bere Regis 2nd XI (H)

Saturday 10th August - vs Blandford 2nd XI (H)

Saturday 17th August - vs Wimborne & Colehill 4th XI (A)

Saturday 31st August - vs Symene (A)

For any further information please contact the club via email on pooletowncc@gmail.com

Go well guys

Sponsored By
PKFFrancisClarke.png

Site owned and maintained by Poole Town CC

Contact us via email - pooletowncc@gmail.com 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon