2019 AGM

The 2019 Poole Town Cricket Club took place on Friday 24th January 2020 at the pavilion with thanks to all who attended.

The AGM is an annual event that gives club members the chance to review the previous year, discuss and vote on issues and elect club officers, committee members and team captains for the coming year with the struture for the 2020 season being as follows.

Club Officers & Committee Members

President - Peter Dooker

Chairman of Vice Presidents - David Robinson

Vice Presidents -

Patron - Andy Baker

Chairman - Nick Williams

Vice Chairman - Daivd Miller

Secretary - Andrew Milner

Treasurer - Nick Heckford

Communications & Sponsorship - Craig Rochford

Social Secretary - Ben Pocknell

Chairman of Youth Section - Nick Williams

Poole Old Grammarians Rep - Nigel Williams

Welfare Officers - John MacDiarmid & Teresa Heckford

Club Captains

Poole Town 1st XI - David Miller

Poole Town 2nd XI - Robin Lutman

Poole Town 3rd XI - Kevin Wrigley

Poole Town 4th XI - Position Vacant

The club is indebted to all it's volunteers throughout the adults and junior sections and the time and efforts given by all.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AGM to take place online this year

2020 PTCC AGM The 2020 Poole Town Cricket Club (Incorporating The Poole Old Grammarians and Poole Cricket Clubs) AGM will take place on Friday 29th January 2021 at 7.30pm ​ The AGM will be being held

An update from the Chairman

There have been some developments in the last week which we want to let you know about. League cricket this season Having accepted that it is no longer possible to start a league on 4th July, the Dors

Site owned and maintained by Poole Town CC

Contact us via email - pooletowncc@gmail.com 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon